(audio only)
Concertino in B-flat Major, Op. 12 by Ferdiand David
transcribed for Bass Clarinet & Piano by Andrew Sprung
Music Practice Building Room 103
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
May 4, 2017
with Yalan Piao, Piano


Der Hirt auf dem Felsen by Franz Schubert
Joey Wilgenbusch Memorial Gala
Martha-Ellen Tye Recital Hall, Iowa State University, Ames, IA
July 29, 2012
with Beth Deutmeyer, Soprano and Jodi Goble, Piano



Rhapsody in Blue by George Gershwin – Opening Clarinet Solo

Jackson Symphony Orchestra, Stephen Osmond, conductor
Potter Center, Jackson Community College, Jackson, MI
October 8, 2011